Queen Polly

For those of you that have not heard our very own “Queen of hearts” Polly had a trip to the vets not so long ago.  Here is my original post:

polly in mirror

Our trip to the vets today. “Polly”  – I don’t know how long we got together, vets found a lump in your tummy, you are my queen in my eyes, my best friend, we have been through a lot, lots of fun times and sad days, I look down and you are always by side all the times.
Not going to her through a big operation she 12 years old just going to be with you every step of the way.

I have promised I will keep you all up to date on her progress. For the moment Polly is still very happy accepting treats and every so often deigning to go for a walk with us.  I have posted a lovely little video of her on our facebook page here.

Leave a Reply

